Ons team


Benieuwd naar onze medewerkers? Maak hier kennis met ons team.

Tom van der Houwen

Eigenaar

+31(0)654331439

tom@houwenplant.nl

Johan van der Houwen

Eigenaar

+31(0)619884191

johan@houwenplant.nl

Jany van der Houwen

Eigenaar

+31(0)654633664

jany@houwenplant.nl

Marco van der Goes

Manager Sales & Marketing

+31(0)615026484

marco@houwenplant.nl

Pieter de Bruijn

Account Manager

+31(0)686896724

pieter@houwenplant.nl

Toon Roessen

Account Manager

+31(0)686862565

toon@houwenplant.nl

Rick van Deventer

Account Manager

+31(0)641884495

rick@houwenplant.nl

Richard Schellevis

Orderverwerking & Transport

+31(0)174384494

bestelling@houwenplant.nl

Ewa Gliwa

Orderverwerking & Transport

+31(0)174384494

bestelling@houwenplant.nl

Marlene van Staalduinen

Commerciƫle Binnendienst

+31(0)174384494

marlene@houwenplant.nl

Martine van Hees - van der Houwen

Administratie & Financiƫn

+31(0)174384494

administratie@houwenplant.nl